top of page
  • Writer's pictureThat Dark Friend

Welcome to That Darkfriend's Reviews

Twitter is a hard place to post quality book and movie reviews. I have no time for Booktubing so I thought a blog would work best I have not had a blog in about a decade. I do not even remember what it was about now. This is just someplace to focus on mostly book reviews in greater detail without having to tweet 10x to try and get a few points across. I never say much about movies or TV shows as they do not have the depth of books usually, but they will pop up here too.


I have no idea if this blog will ever get much traffic or attention, but its also just so I can spill thoughts out. It can also help me remember details about books I haven't read in awhile when discussing as well. This website is of course free as there is no point in paying for my own domain name without traffic. If anyone reads this, then welcome. I may post past reviews on here in more depth and detail as well.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page